top of page

Menswear Must Haves

It's mid-summer and school is right around the corner, at least for many of us. Before you know it the semester will have begun, and for me that means my senior year of fashion school, all-nighters, stress, sleepless nights, and checking out the guys on campus…. I mean checking out the guys' fashion on campus.

I love menswear so why not do a blog post on the summer and all time "must have" trends for men. They need help on picking out what’s in this season too! I love how you can take the simplest clothing pieces and put them together to make men look amazing. A nice jacket or top can make an outfit look stunning and have you thinking they spent a lot of time putting their outfit together.

My love of menswear started when I got my first job and bought my brother a shirt for his birthday. Now every time I get a chance I try to style my brother or help anyone that is in need of a little assistance. My dream job is to be a stylist so why not?!

I have put together 4 categories of clothing you should consider investing in for the rest of the summer and fall season. I hope you find something that fits your style!

1. Tops

Glitch Chest Print

Cut & Sew Track Top

Baseball Shirt

Mandarin Top

Uniform Shirt

Tropical Print Top

2. Bottoms

Board Shorts

Detailed Joggers

Carrot Leg

Zip Detail Pants

Slim Cargo Pants

Utility Shorts

3. Jackets

Modern Harrington

Bomber Jacket

Sports Windcheater

Functional Shell Jacket

Contrast Detail 4-Pocket Jacket

Overhead Cagoule

4. Overalls

Overalls Look 1

Overalls Look 2

Overall Look 3

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page